2014

May this year be the start of something bigger and better in my life. To get a step closer to my dream of becoming a published author.
To complete my reading challenge goal of 52 books this year.
To be a better mother, a better daughter and a better person.

May I and all my loved ones find happiness throughout 2014. To keep on track of our goals and dreams. Most important of all, we must never give up hope for what we most want and believe in.

2013’s demons got the better of me. But I start this year with more determination. A stronger heart, with my mind still set on the same goals and dreams. May I succeed at least in getting another step closer to my dreams and goals for the year.

Happy belated New Year to all who have supported me on my journey in finding my story to tell. With too many ideas and too little time, I will try harder to at least write down my ideas as I piece together the words that were made to fit together. Thank You for reading and thank you for joining me on my journey as the Lost Girl.

Written by Ling Lee (08/01/14)

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

