Wanting Sleeping Beauty: Story Extract

“She sleeps with the duvet tucked tightly round her abdomen. One arm is out of the sheets, shoulder covered, but her arm lies freely across her covered chest with one leg exposed all the way to the top of her thigh.

My eyes devour the sight of her, sending tingles through my body in anticipation to all the possible ways I can stir this sleeping beauty.

I want to start from her ankle and leave a trail of gentle kisses up her bare leg. I wonder if that’s enough to wake her from this deep slumber.

Still, I am leaning against the doorframe, unmoving, only observing. I want to pleasure this raven haired woman until she begs me for release.

Or I could trace a finger up her arm to work my way through the sheets covering her. I want to circle those chocolate coloured buds as they perk up under my touch. I wonder if she will moan for me upon her waking moment.

I’m a patient man. I like to savour every moment and let the image of beauty etch itself deep into my memory. Long before she walks out of my life, I will remember every inch of her body, every freckle, every line and every sound I make that escapes from her lips. Then just like the others, the time will come when I push her out of my life. I’ll never love another woman, but I’ll still enjoy every moment of bliss all the same.

Fully under control, my body is calling out for her. I’m reluctant to wake her so I sneak in beside her. She knows I’m here and snuggles her back against my welcoming arms. I resist the urge to grind against her ass, but I lean in to smell her sweet scent and leave a gentle kiss on her neck. She smiles in her sleep, adjusts her body and falls back into her rhythm of breathing.

Content to watch her sleep, I wait for her to regain her senses before I pleasure her to the point of no return again…”

Written by Ling Lee (12/03/13)

If only men could be so patient and selfless. It’s nice to awaken from a wonderful dream.

Good morning and have a lovely day to you all. 🙂

Categories: Secrets, Story Extract, Things I love, Work | Tags: , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Wanting Sleeping Beauty: Story Extract

  1. Charlie

    Arghh I want to know what happens next 🙂 xx

    • Lol thank u for your continued support Charlie. Sometimes I begin to lose track of my goal. Then U remind me I’m half decent at something in life. Unfortunately I’ve never really had the time to focus on a whole novel so for now they are just random story extracts. I guess this is all for writing experience and to see what people are interested in reading 🙂 thanks again Charlie 🙂 x

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

