A Secret Passion: Story Extract

“A mane of fiery auburn hair cascades across his shoulders and down his beautiful pale skinned back. A gentle array of muscles line his upper body trailing down his abdomen. My eyes burn with a hunger to claim him as my own.

I watch with heated desire as he runs a hand through her jet black hair, imagining his touch, trailing fingertips down my cheek, my neck, my collarbone.

I remain hidden behind the unclosed door, consciously struggling to keep my breath silent. I run my tongue across my lower lip, as his mouth meets hers he grabs her waist, grinding into her sex with his own. A moan escapes my throat as I feel his body crush against my own.

I jump back against the wall for fear of being discovered. All hot and frustrated. I shouldn’t be here, yet no one has noticed me. I close my eyes and inhale slowly, in a vain attempt to calm my insatiable need.

I turn away with the intent to leave, then I hear the promise in his purr. Weak willed as I am, I continue to observe their passion.

Hands clenched by my side, I look on as she moulds herself against him, her hands dance across his back, full breasts arching into him as they threaten to spill out of her corset. His nose nuzzles along her neck, following a downward course, he buries his head into her generous offering. His hands deftly freeing her body of the clothing that divides them.

I run a hand across my incomparable, wanting breasts, aching to be touched with those long fingered hands. He takes her into his exploring mouth as she rakes her nails aggressively down his back. Leaving angry pink lines across his graceful body.

My eyes focus on the flickering candlelight that dances across his magnificent figure. How I wish to be known, to be her, to be his.

I feel a tear run down my cheek as I watch him take her to places that I can only fantasize of. As he looks over her shoulder, his gaze meets mine, his eyes open wide in surprise.

I stand rooted to the spot like a rabbit caught in the headlights. I see a smile play across his face, whilst my cheeks flush with hope and desire that I now exist in his mind…”

Written by Ling Lee (06/02/13).

I’m guessing everyone has secretly wanted to be with someone they can’t have. If given a chance, would you stay and watch, only to have your own heart be torn to pieces right before your eyes?

As always, my writing is completely fictional but inspired none the less.

Getting caught in my writing is both my biggest strength and my biggest weakness. I hope at least one of you readers felt that tug in your heart for her. I know for the most part I was holding my breath whilst my words escaped onto the page.

Happy reading and happy dreams to you all. 🙂

Categories: Secrets, Story Extract, Writing Ideas | Tags: , , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “A Secret Passion: Story Extract

  1. Charlie Cooper

    Your short stories always leave me wanting to read more!!! XxXX

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

