New Year’s Resolution #4 in progress: reading challenge 2013 – TBR Book Pile Challenge

To make a start on my New Year’s Resolution #4: The Book Challenge

I am having a go at reading 12 books from my “To Be Read” list. (I found this challenge through a fellow wordpress user with the username “The Book Wheel”. I would like to say thank you for helping me on hopefully achieving this resolution by the end of the year.) The book challenge can be found on google search engine by typing “2013 TBR book pile challenge”.

I’m doing this challenge without entering through the link. I have only chosen 1 book so far and don’t want to waste days of time just compiling 12 books for the list. So I will begin on book 1 soon, then add to the list as I read.

Here’s my “list” : –

1. Life of Pi by Yann Martell

Categories: Books, Reading List, Things I love | Tags: , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

