My very 1st blog!

5am and I suddenly had this crazy thought to kick start my career by chasing my dream.

So, where do I start?
I am Ling Lee, a British born Chinese girl. I’ve always had a passion for books. Ever since I learnt my ABC’s there’s been a writer within me bursting to get out and to be known.

So here I am on the brink of sunrise, with the skies tinged pink and the last star in hiding, making my first post. I hope this is the start I’ve needed to new and amazing things in my life.

My dream… To write, to be published, to be a writer.

I hope this is the starting point where I add my name amongst the list of so many talented authors in this world.

Categories: Uncategorized | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “My very 1st blog!

  1. Hey Ling, good luck with your writing journey! I’ll be here to support you whenever you need me šŸ™‚

    Kat x

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

